Contact.

To contact the PanAm Cross Country Cup organizing committee:

Bruce Deacon
General Manager
bruce@panamxccup2020.com

Ulla Hansen
President
ulla@panamxccup2020.com

Louise Hodgson Jones
Marketing
marketing@panamxccup2020.com

Thelma Wright
Federation Relations
thelma@panamxccup2020.com

Address:

100, 4636 Elk Lake Drive
Victoria, BC
V8Z 5M1

Volunteer
volunteer@panamxccup2020.com

Elite Athlete
elite@panacmxccup2020.com

Media
media@panamxccup2020.com

General inquiries
info@panamxccup2020.com